PRIVATE and PUBLIC settings
We’ve already discussed who you designate a new Koolr creation as being PRIVATE or PUBLIC whenever you save your Koolr creations. So, what do you do after the fact if you want to change this setting? Don’t worry, we’ve got this covered! When you select My Koolrs or My Templates, you’ll see that each of the preview thumbnails has an EYE icon. You can turn on/off the PUBLIC/PRIVATE setting for each Koolr or Template by clicking on the EYE icon. When you change a PUBLIC/PRIVATE setting, remember to click SAVE when you’re done. Now, isn’t that Kool!
The “X” will delete your Koolr or Template. You can designate multiple Koolrs at one time for deletion by clicking the X on each Koolr you want to delete. Just remember to click SAVE when you’re done.