SAVING Your Finished Koolrs

Saving Your Finished Koolrs

KoolrPix Templates that you have edited to create your own personalized message can be shared with the KoolrPix Community.  The default is to save all templates as PRIVATE (for Your Eyes Only).  Koolrs that you share publically must not violate the KoolrPix Terms of Use.  All PUBLIC Koolrs are first reviewed for appropriateness of subject matter and message prior to being published for public availability.

iKoolr_Editor_Page_10_Image_3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s